Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent and reliable

We order from here whenever we want a takeaway - the food is great and they're always friendly. Definitely our favourite takeaway in London.
placed by Kieran O'Mant on the 23rd May 2019



Jacqueline

Still the best indian cuisine in the area. For service and quality of food. My Love for Indian food originated through this Passage to India (since the 80's). I am still in Love in 2019... That says everything.
placed by Jacqueline Scantlebury on the 13th May 2019



Lovely food on time

Great food
placed by Anonymous on the 7th May 2019



Ms

Great food as usual. Generous portions too. Really enjoyed!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th April 2019



Delicious meal as usual!

In my opinion, the best local Indian cuisine available. Great taste and a genuinely unique service. Thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019



Lovely food, great service!

Wonderful curry! Lovely meal all round. It turned up right on time (as specified) and was nice and hot!
placed by Matthew Jones on the 5th March 2019



They forgot an item

I always order from Passage to India - this time they forgot an item. I called Kukd and it was sorted. The item came within 10 to 15 mins.
placed by Karen Fergus on the 4th February 2019



Passed the test

Dansack dish is my favourite and always on my list to order. Since it was my first order here it met my high standard. It was lovely and spicy but just right. All other dishes was delicious too. However, some dishes portion could be a little bit bigger. One vital thing to make it to 5* that there was no complement onion and yogurt came with our order.
placed by AMARA UM on the 30th January 2019



Always guaranteed delicious take away!

Would highly recommend, this is our local Indian and we have never been disappointed. Excellent portions and delicious flavours. Really friendly service too!
placed by Ania Kurek on the 21st January 2019



Very tasty!

This is our favourite take away place, the service is excellent and the food always delicious. Highly recommended!
placed by Sterre Maier on the 11th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.