Reviews


Average Rating:

40 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Every Time!

We order from ‘Passage to India’ every time we have a take away! Excellent food, fast service and always so tasty! Thank you! I would highly recommend!
placed by Matthew Jones on the 9th July 2019



Ms

Excellent as always. Impressed with the food and delivery speed every time I order from here. Thanks!
placed by Anonymous on the 7th July 2019



Outstanding yet again.

Another fantastic meal delivered quickly and as tasty and fresh as ever!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2019



Thank you

Great Food and speedy delivery! Super Indian Take Away!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2019



Delicious as always

Very reliable service and absolutely gorgeous food, this is our favourite take away place by far!
placed by Anonymous on the 16th June 2019



Excellent and reliable

We order from here whenever we want a takeaway - the food is great and they're always friendly. Definitely our favourite takeaway in London.
placed by Kieran O'Mant on the 23rd May 2019



Jacqueline

Still the best indian cuisine in the area. For service and quality of food. My Love for Indian food originated through this Passage to India (since the 80's). I am still in Love in 2019... That says everything.
placed by Jacqueline Scantlebury on the 13th May 2019



Lovely food on time

Great food
placed by Anonymous on the 7th May 2019



Ms

Great food as usual. Generous portions too. Really enjoyed!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th April 2019



Delicious meal as usual!

In my opinion, the best local Indian cuisine available. Great taste and a genuinely unique service. Thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.