Reviews


Average Rating:

41 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious meal as usual!

In my opinion, the best local Indian cuisine available. Great taste and a genuinely unique service. Thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019



Lovely food, great service!

Wonderful curry! Lovely meal all round. It turned up right on time (as specified) and was nice and hot!
placed by Matthew Jones on the 5th March 2019



They forgot an item

I always order from Passage to India - this time they forgot an item. I called Kukd and it was sorted. The item came within 10 to 15 mins.
placed by Karen Fergus on the 4th February 2019



Passed the test

Dansack dish is my favourite and always on my list to order. Since it was my first order here it met my high standard. It was lovely and spicy but just right. All other dishes was delicious too. However, some dishes portion could be a little bit bigger. One vital thing to make it to 5* that there was no complement onion and yogurt came with our order.
placed by AMARA UM on the 30th January 2019



Always guaranteed delicious take away!

Would highly recommend, this is our local Indian and we have never been disappointed. Excellent portions and delicious flavours. Really friendly service too!
placed by Ania Kurek on the 21st January 2019



Very tasty!

This is our favourite take away place, the service is excellent and the food always delicious. Highly recommended!
placed by Sterre Maier on the 11th November 2018



Great

Lovely food and lovely service
placed by Cordelia Oneill on the 15th October 2018



Excellent food.

Maybe some on confusion of delivery address which was poor. Given postcode given!
placed by Alan Dommersnes on the 23rd July 2018



Tasty

Really nice take away
placed by Rick Thompson on the 13th June 2018



Very happy

Good was very good, tasty and warm. Very happy and would use again
placed by Allan Hume on the 2nd June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.